Once in a meeting, the meeting host can share their computer desktop with meeting participants.
From within a meeting room:
- Select the Share Your Desktop button.
- The Presenters Preview will open. The meeting host may then select to share either their entire desktop (fullscreen) or select a specific region.
- The Java Console will open. If prompted, allow the Deskshare Applet to run.
- Once Desktop Sharing is on, a blue border will appear around the screen.
- The Java Console can be closed but DO NOT close the Presenter Preview.
- The Presenter Preview may be minimized, but closing the preview window will remove the Close Button to end screen sharing.
- To end Desktop Sharing, select the Close Button on the Presenter Preview Window.